ALP Class 18 Members

Ray Allison
Vice President of Administration
IN State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Indianapolis (home and business)
Nick Michel
Grain Division Manager
Superior Ag Cooperative

Huntingburg (business)
Fort Branch (home)

Virgil Bremer
B & B Cattle
Arlington (home and business)
Amie Osborn
AVP, Commercial & Agricultural Lender  
First Farmers Bank and Trust
Converse (business)
Bunker Hill (home)
Daniel Collignon
Executive Vice President/Sr. Commercial Credit Officer
German American Bank
Jasper (business)
Ferdinand (home)
Thomas Parker
H & T Parker Farms LLC & Parker Farms
LaPorte (home and business)
Jeffrey Cummins
General Counsel/Director of Public Affairs
IN State Dept. of Agriculture
Indianapolis  (home and business)
Chelsea Poe
Membership Marketing Specialist
Indiana Farm Bureau
Indianapolis (business)
Franklin (home)
Meggie Foster
Brand  Marketing Coordinator CountryMark
Indianapolis (business)
Greenfield (home)
Todd Rodibaugh 
Director, Producer & State Relations
National Pork Board 
Clive, Iowa (business)Carmel (home)
Jason Glenn
Corporate Distribution and Sustainability
Maple Leaf Farms
Leesburg (business)Fort Wayne (home)
Morgan Saltsgiver
Senior Project Manager
EnvironForensics, LLC
Indianapolis (business)Fishers (home)
Rob Hays 
Indiana FFA
Indianapolis (home and business)
Brianna Schroeder
Janzen Ag Law
Indianapolis (business and home)
Sam Hennessee
Sr. Tech Sales Representative
Bayer Crop Science
Columbus (home and business)
Somula Schwoeppe
OwnerSchwoeppe Dairy
Huntingburg (home and business)
Guy Herrell
Plant Manager
Integrity BioFuels
Morristown (business)
Rushville (home)
Kyle Shipman
Director, Avian Health & Field Operations
IN State Board of Animal Health
Indianapolis (home and business)
Matthew House
Financial Manager 
Beck’s Superior Hybrids
Atlanta (business)Arcadia (home)
 Suzi Spahr
Program Manager, Indiana Grown
IN State Dept. of Agriculture
Indianapolis (home and business)
Kokomo (home)
Brett Jones
Specialty Corn Contracting Agent
Indianapolis (business)Franklin (home)
 Carrie Vollmer-Sanders 
Nutrient Strategy Manager
The Nature Conservancy
Angola  (home and business)
Rebecca Joniskan
Chief, Permit Branch, Office Land Quality
Indiana Depart. of Environmental Management
Indianapolis (business and home)
 Sarah Wagler 
Business Lead
Nutrient Management Partners
Morgantown (home and business)
Myron McClure
Assist. Director, Office of Multicultural Programs 
Purdue University, College of Agriculture 
West Lafayette  (business and home)
Nathan Wainscott 
Sustain Account Manager
Land O’ Lakes
Morgantown  (home and business)
John Metzger
Director, Global Food Industry Affairs  
Zionsville (home)
Laura Watenpool
Sales Force Excellence Leader, North America
Greenfield  (business)
Indianapolis (home)