Congratulations to two of our great ALP members for their appointment to continue serving NAADA (National Agricultural Alumni Development Association) as members of the  board of directors.  Danica Kirkpatrick, ALP Class 15, will serve as the Education Committee chair, and Kyle Bymaster, ALP Class 14, to serve as the Development Track representative.