The ALP Network


Cress Hizer

    Cresswell Hizer, Class 2


“The ALP Class is mostly responsible for giving me the great opportunity of serving the people of Indiana and its Agriculture Industry. There is seldom a day that goes by that I don’t utilize the network of ALP, for council, advice, and most importantly, friendship!”    

Search and connect with current and previous ALP class members.

ALP Directory

Photo of Ray Allison

Ray Allison

Vice President of Administration

Photo of Todd Applegate

Todd Applegate

Professor & Department Head

Photo of Greg Bilbrey

Greg Bilbrey

Key Account Manager

1984 BS Tennessee Tech University

1984 – 1988 Tennessee Farmers Co-op – manager trainee; manager

1998 – 1990 MS University of Tennessee – animals science; swine production management

1990-2006 Indiana Farm Bureau Co-op/Countrymark/Land O’Lakes – feed sales, service, management, production records

2006-2016 Agri Stats, Inc – swine production/processing benchmarking, global senior account manager – started operations in US, CAN, MEX, Russia, Latin America, South Korea – data analytics and opportunity analysis

2016 – current – Key Account Manager for PIC Swine Genetics – manage key accounts IN, MI, OH, PA, TN; operate swine grow-finish benchmarking comparison.…

Photo of Gary Book

Gary Book

Assistant Vice President Retail Credit Underwriting

Photo of Elizabeth Bower
Photo of Virgil Bremer
Photo of David Briel

David Briel

Key Account Manager

Photo of Daniel Collignon

Daniel Collignon

Executive Vice President/Sr. Commercial Credit Officer

Photo of Jeff Cummins

Jeff Cummins

General Counsel/Director of Public Affairs

Photo of Amanda Deering

Amanda Deering

Clinical Assistant Professor

Photo of Sarah Delbecq

Sarah Delbecq

Vice President / Farm Manager

Photo of Kelly Delp

Kelly Delp

Director of Development

Photo of Denise Denise Derrer

Denise Denise Derrer

Public Information Director

Photo of Shermika Duerson

Shermika Duerson

Companion Animal Vendor Relationship Mgr.

Photo of Chris Fenner

Chris Fenner

AgrIInstitute Board Member



Photo of Meggie Foster

Meggie Foster

Business Development Manager

Photo of Bob Fulling

Bob Fulling

AgrIInstitute Board Treasurer

Photo of Jason Glenn

Jason Glenn

Corporate Distribution and Sustainability

Photo of Aaron Goedde

Aaron Goedde

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Photo of Rob Hays
Photo of Sam Hennessee

Sam Hennessee

St. Tech Sales Representative

Photo of Guy A. Herrell

Richard A. Hilts

Vegetable Oils Broker

Kansas State University – B.S. Milling Science and Management 1979

Photo of Jennie Hodgen
Photo of Matt House

Matt House

Agri-Business & Cooperatives BizOps National Leader

Photo of Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Specialty Corn Contracting Agent

Photo of Mrs. Rebecca Eifert Joniskan
Photo of Bruce Kettler

Bruce Kettler

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Don Lamb

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Photo of Phyllis Legan

Phyllis Legan

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Photo of Myron McClure

Myron McClure

Assist. Director, Office of Multicultural Programs

Photo of John Metzger

John Metzger

Director, Global Food Industry Affairs

Photo of Nick Michel

Nick Michel

Grain NuFlexsion Manager



Extension Educator- Ag and Natural Resources

Photo of Matt Nidlinger

Matt Nidlinger

Group Facility Manager

Photo of Amie Osborn

Amie Osborn

AVP, Commercial & Agricultural Lender

Photo of Chelsea Poe

Chelsea Poe

Membership Marketing Specialist Indiana

Photo of Kenda Resler Friend

Kenda Resler Friend

AgrIInstitute Board Secretary

Photo of Barbara Robertson

Barbara Robertson

Business Services Lead

Photo of Todd Rodibaugh

Todd Rodibaugh

Director, Producer & State Relations

Photo of Morgan Saltsgiver

Morgan Saltsgiver

Senior Project Manager

Photo of Eric Schilling

Eric Schilling

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Photo of Hans Hans Schmitz

Hans Hans Schmitz

Purdue Extension Educator

Photo of Somula Schwoeppe

Somula Schwoeppe

Owner Schwoeppe Dairy

Ronald Sheldon

Innovation Management Plant Specialist

Photo of Kyle Shipman

Kyle Shipman

Director, Avian Health & Field Operations

Photo of Tom Sloma

Tom Sloma

AgrIInstitute Board President

Photo of Suzi Spahr

Suzi Spahr

Program Manager

Photo of Jennifer Stewart-Burton

Jennifer Stewart-Burton

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Photo of Mark Thornburg

Mark Thornburg

AgrIInstitute Board Member

Photo of Carrie Vollmer Sanders

Carrie Vollmer Sanders

Nutrient Strategy Manager

Photo of Hannah Hannah Vorsilak

Hannah Hannah Vorsilak

Director of Education and Training

Photo of Sarah Wagler
Photo of Nathan Wainscott

Nathan Wainscott

Sustain Account Manager

Photo of Laura Watenpool

Laura Watenpool

Sales Force Excellence Leader, North America

Photo of Julia Wickard

Julia Wickard

AgrIInstititue Board Vice President

Photo of Martin Mike Yoder

Family: Married to Rhonda for 39 years, she is a music teacher at Jefferson Elementary. We have two daughters, two son-in laws and the latest grandchildren count is 5.
Farmer: Raised on a dairy farm in Middlebury. After graduating from Michigan State University Institute of Ag Technology, I purchased our family dairy farm. Starting with 28 dairy cows in 1978, the business gradually expanded to over 500 cows and farming about 1,000 acres.…