AgrIInstitute Board and Staff Leadership

The AgrIInstitute Board of Directors are industry volunteers who oversee the organization’s policies and resource development to ensure the accomplishment of AgrIInstitute’s mission of preparing leaders to advance agriculture. The  appointees to the AgrIInstitute board represent: Purdue University, College of Agriculture (2 positions),  Indiana 4-H Foundation (1 position), Indiana FFA Foundation (1 position), Indiana Farm Bureau (2 positions),  and the Indiana State Department of Agriculture (2 positions). The remaining seven board positions are filled by volunteers from industry who are elected at the AgrIInstitute’s annual meeting.


Photo of Beth Archer

Beth Archer

Executive Director

Photo of Sarah Browning

Sarah Browning

Program Assistant

Board Leadership Team

Photo of Meredith Cobb

Meredith Cobb

AgrIInstitute Board Secretary, PU College of Agriculture Operations Manager

Photo of Don Lamb

Don Lamb

AgrIInstitute Board Vice President, State Director IN State Dept. of Agriculture, VP, Lamb Farms.

Photo of Peggy Naile

Peggy Naile

AgrIInstitute Board Treasurer, Retired Attorney

Photo of Julia Wickard

Julia Wickard

AgrIInstitute Board Chair, State Director, FSA

Board of Directors

Photo of John Baugh

John Baugh

Dir. of Ag Svcs. & Regs., Purdue College of Ag.

Photo of Amir Faghih

Amir Faghih

Corteva Agrisciences

Photo of Todd Greenwood

Todd Greenwood

VP, Strategic Partnerships, Farm Journal Foundation

Photo of Jennie Hodgen

Jennie Hodgen

Hodgen Farms & Merck Animal Health

Photo of Levi Huffman

Levi Huffman

Huffman Hawbaker Farms

Photo of James Hurst

James Hurst

VP, N. K. Hurst

Photo of Bruce Kettler

Bruce Kettler

CEO, Agribusiness Council of Indiana

Photo of Chelsea Poe

Chelsea Poe

Exec Dir., Ed. & Engagement, IN Farm Bureau

Photo of Mark Thornburg

Mark Thornburg

Exec. Dir., Legal Affairs, IN Farm Bureau

Photo of Hannah Vorsilak

Hannah Vorsilak

Sr. Dir. Marketing Operations & Leadership Dir., ISA/ICMC

Recent Posts

AgrIInstitue | P.O Box 249 | 72  W Main St  | Danville, IN | 46122 | 317-745-0947

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons