Investing in AgrIInstitute helps to build a strong agriculture community, a foundation important to our state, country and individual businesses alike. Individuals willing to learn and step into leadership roles is a critical component of that foundation.   AgrIInstitute helps develop these leaders.  Thank you to the following companies and individuals who supported AgrIInstitute in 2021 with their annual support gifts, ALP Benefit Auction donations and purchases, ALP Golf Sponsorships and team participation, ALP Seminar Sponsorships, and support of the other AgrIInstitute Events.   The listings in BOLD are donors giving for the first time, those returning after a break, or who have increased the level of support.

Numerous other individuals, businesses, and organizations contribute time and expertise for presentations, staff time for projects, and volunteer for committee membership and board service.  These in- kind contributions are significant in helping to achieve the mission of preparing leaders to advance agriculture.

The time, talent and treasure contributed to AgrIInstitute makes a difference.  We honor these supporters who are committed to Preparing Leaders to Advance Agriculture.

Every attempt is made to present this information accurately.  If there is an error, please accept our apologies and let us know so that a correction can be made.


$10,000 – $15,000

AgrIInstitute Fund of Central Indiana Community Foundation

CHS Foundation

Corteva AgriScieces

Farm Credit Mid-America

Indiana Soybean Alliance

Indiana State Dept. of Agriculture


$1,000 – $2500

AgPlus Cooperative

AgrIInstitute Fund of Community Foundation of Boone County

AgrIIstitute Fund of Daviess County Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Community Foundation of DeKalb County

AgrIInstitute Fund of Greater Lafayette Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Kosciusko County Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Wayne County Community Foundation

The Anderson Foundation

Belstra Milling

Bose McKinney & Evans

Bob and Tracy Fulling

Burt Etchison

Farbest Foods

Brian and Lorene Furrer

Halderman Farm Mgt. & Real Estate Co.

Jim and Maggie Hurst

Indiana Packers

Indiana State Poultry Association

Jerry Nelson Leadership Fund of AgrIInstitute of Knox County Community Foundation

Land O’ Lakes Foundation match AgPlus

Maple Leaf Farms

Merck Foundation matching Jennie Hodgen

Miers Farms/David and Mary Miers

Remington Hybrid Seed Company

Don and Joyce Villwock

Dale and Nicole Winger



$5,000 – $7,500


Co-Bank, Co-Alliance, Kevin Still

Farm  Bureau Foundation

Indiana Soybean Alliance

Marion  County Farm Bureau

Peggy Naile

$500 – $1000


AgrIInstitute Fund of Benton Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Hendricks County Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Johnson County Community Foundation

AgrIInstitute Fund of Putnam County Community Foundation

Jim and Beth Archer

Dan and Susan Arnholt

Boone County Farm Bureau

Ken Canfield


W. Lowell Carnhan & Sons/Dennis & Pat Carnahan

Dull Family Foundation

Michael and Maralee Edmondson

First Financial Bank

Aaron and Jennifer Goedde

Joel and Kara Hartman

Hendricks County Farm Bureau

Lamb Farms/Don and Jodi Lamb

George and Nancy Morton

Matt and Barb Robertson

Tom and Trisha Sloma

Larry and Martha Tempel

Truax Farms/Hal and Susie Truax




$2,500 – $5,000

AgrIInstitute Fund of Heritage Fund (Bartholomew County Community Foundation)

-Ceres Solutions

Co-Bank match Farm Credit Mid-America

Indiana Pork

Indiana Corn Marketing Council

Land O’ Lakes matching Ceres Solutions

United Animal Health


$250 – $500

AgrIInstitute Fund of Community Foundation of Grant County

AgrIInstitute Fund of Hancock County Community Foundation

ALP Class 14

ALP Class 17

ALP Class 18

Kim and Gina Ames

Bayer Crop Science

Paul and Cindy Baute

Matt and Sarah Browning

Gary and Betty Chapman

Ellsworth and Nancy Christmas

Farmer’s Exchange

First Farmers Bank and Trust

Fayette County Farm Bureau

Brian and Lorene Furrer Foundation

Gelfius Farms/Bill and Norma Gelfius

Ken Hendrickson

TriBond Farms/Levi and Norma Huffman

Tony and Sherry Johnson

Kentland Elevator

Jon and Kay Lantz

Rosalind Leeck

Joe and Betsy Milner

Jiqin Ni

Red Gold

Rush County Farm Bureau

Mark Scheumann

Shelby County Farm Bureau

Roger Tormoehlen

Roger Sherer

Ed Shew

Bernie and Jamie Sukala

Mark and Julie Thornburg

Fred and Linda Walker

Daryl and Sandy Warren

David and Suzanne Whicker

Jerry Williams

Brian and Jeannie Wise




$100 – $250


John and Tamilee Adolph

Agrarian Risk Mgt./Clint Cragen

Marianne Ash

Biddle Farms

Craig and Beth Carter

Wendy Dant Chesser

Rodney and Brenda Clamme

Tom and Jennifer Daugherty 

Jerry DeVore

Mike and Paula Ferree

Greg Finch

Chad and Jennifer Frahm

Brian and Kenda Resler Friend

Pete Hanebutt

Gary and Natalie Haynes

Dave and Georgi Henderson

Daniel and Telynda Hendrickson

Cress and Lynn Hizer 

Indiana Extension Educators Assoc.

Joe and Amy Kelsay

KRF Public Relations





$100 – $250 

Don and Jodi Lamb

Ryan and Rebecca Martin

Eric and Mindi McEwen

Gary and Johnsie Michael

Samantha Miller

Milligan Farms/Tom and Sandy Milligan

Al Osterlund

Marty and Linda Park

Matt and Melissa Rekeweg

L & R Rusch Farms/Larry Rusch

Jason and Julie Selking

Mark and DeeDee Sigler

Starr Farms Partnerships/Brad Starr

Stewart Grain Company

Scott and Abbi Strickland

Justin and Sarah Wagler

Andy and Joni Wallman

John and Lynn Whittington


Under $100


Decatur County Farm Bureau

Jim and Jan Beaty

Stephen and Jill Biddle

Greg and Angela Bilbrey

David Booher

Paul and Linda Brennan

Glen and Nancy Casada

Jerry ad Lisa Fankhauser

Cindy Hoye

Tom and Brenda Shepherd

Chuck Sponhauer

Isaac and Trista VanNice

Daryl and Sandy Warren


Special Event Sponsors

Indiana Corn Marketing Council

Indiana Soybean Alliance

Indiana Farm Bureau

ALP  Seminar Sponsors

BioTown Ag


IN Corn Marketing Council

IN Farm Bureau

IN Soybean Alliance