ALP Current Class

Photo of Eric Adair

Eric Adair

Vice President Energy

Photo of Ray Allison

Ray Allison

Vice President of Administration

Photo of Katie Barnett

Katie Barnett

Marketing Extension Specialist

Photo of Eden Bault

Eden Bault

Health Coordinator

Photo of Morgan Bohlander

Morgan Bohlander

Pasture and Land Mgt. Launch Specialist and Project Manager

Photo of Virgil Bremer
Photo of Kent Burton

Kent Burton

Vice President Agricultural and Commercial Lender

Photo of Kristin Clary

Kristin Clary

Executive Director

Photo of Daniel Collignon

Daniel Collignon

Executive Vice President/Sr. Commercial Credit Officer

Photo of Sarah Correll
Photo of Marjorie Craft

Marjorie Craft

Sr. Advisor Corporate Affairs Operations & Liaison – Elanco Board of Directors and Executive Director – Elanco Foundation

Photo of Jeff Cummins

Jeff Cummins

General Counsel/Director of Public Affairs

Photo of Nicholas Dame

Nicholas Dame

U. S. Product Manager-Fungicides

Photo of Stephanie DeCamp

Stephanie DeCamp

Director of Education

Photo of Andrew Fordice

Andrew Fordice

Portfolio Marketing Leader

Photo of Dallas Foster

Dallas Foster

Agricultural and Construction Sales

Photo of Meggie Foster

Meggie Foster

Business Development Manager

Photo of Jason Glenn

Jason Glenn

Corporate Distribution and Sustainability

Photo of Joel Hartman

Joel Hartman

Sr. Director of Development, Major Gifts (Agriculture)

Photo of Rob Hays

Rob Hays

In Memory. Rob suddenly passed away in 2020 leaving an amazing legacy of impact across Indiana.

Photo of Sam Hennessee

Sam Hennessee

St. Tech Sales Representative

Photo of Guy A. Herrell
Photo of Matt House

Matt House

Agri-Business & Cooperatives BizOps National Leader

Photo of Kala Jenkins

Kala Jenkins

Agricultural Consultant

Photo of Brett Jones

Brett Jones

Specialty Corn Contracting Agent

Photo of Laurene Lonneman

Laurene Lonneman

Global Launch Leader & Strategic Projects Advisor

Photo of Ryan Maple

Ryan Maple

Agricultural Equipment Sales Representative

Photo of Myron McClure

Myron McClure

Assist. Director, Office of Multicultural Programs

Photo of John Metzger

John Metzger

Director, Global Food Industry Affairs

Photo of Todd Meyer

Todd Meyer

Agronomy Sales Manager

Photo of Nick Michel

Nick Michel

Grain NuFlexsion Manager

Photo of Mrs. Samantha Miller

Mrs. Samantha Miller

Director Indiana FFA Association

Photo of Trek Murray

Trek Murray

Quality Traits Market Manager

Photo of Matt Nidlinger

Matt Nidlinger

Group Facility Manager

Photo of Constance Ortman

Constance Ortman

Geographical Merchant

Photo of Amie Osborn

Amie Osborn

AVP, Commercial & Agricultural Lender

Photo of Sina Parks

Sina Parks

Conservation Director

Photo of Holly Pfieffer
Photo of Chelsea Poe

Chelsea Poe

Membership Marketing Specialist Indiana

Photo of Melissa Rekeweg

Melissa Rekeweg

Senior Director of Talent

Photo of Todd Rodibaugh

Todd Rodibaugh

Director, Producer & State Relations

Photo of Morgan Saltsgiver

Morgan Saltsgiver

Senior Project Manager

Photo of Somula Schwoeppe

Somula Schwoeppe

Owner Schwoeppe Dairy

Photo of Kyle Shipman

Kyle Shipman

Director, Avian Health & Field Operations

Photo of Heidi Spahn

Heidi Spahn

Global Community Investment Manager

Photo of Suzi Spahr

Suzi Spahr

Program Manager

Photo of Nicholas Tharp

Nicholas Tharp

Co-Owner, Sow Manager

Jennifer Black Thum

NE Resource Specialist Manager/District Support Specialist

Photo of Carrie Vollmer Sanders

Carrie Vollmer Sanders

Nutrient Strategy Manager

Photo of Sarah Wagler
Photo of Nathan Wainscott

Nathan Wainscott

Sustain Account Manager

Photo of Bradley Walker

Bradley Walker

Regional Vice President Agricultural Lending

Photo of Laura Watenpool

Laura Watenpool

Sales Force Excellence Leader, North America

Photo of Thomas Harry Wilmoth

Thomas Harry Wilmoth

Director of Indiana Grain Buyers and Warehouse Licensing Agency

Photo of Amy Winger

Amy Winger

Event Coordinator