AgrIInstitute Board and Staff Leadership

The AgrIInstitute Board of Directors are industry volunteers who oversee the organization’s policies and resource development to ensure the accomplishment of AgrIInstitute’s mission of preparing leaders to advance agriculture. The  appointees to the AgrIInstitute board represent: Purdue University, College of Agriculture (2 positions),  Indiana 4-H Foundation (1 position), Indiana FFA Foundation (1 position), Indiana Farm Bureau (2 positions),  and the Indiana State Department of Agriculture (2 positions). The remaining seven board positions are filled by volunteers from industry who are elected at the AgrIInstitute’s annual meeting.


Photo of Hannah Vorsilak

Hannah Vorsilak

Sr. Dir. Marketing Operations & Leadership Dir., ISA/ICMC Indiana Soybean Alliance / Indiana Corn Marketing CouncilMarketing and Communications
Work 8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 200 Marion Indianapolis IN 46240 Work Phone: 3176442791
Education/Degrees» Bachelor of Science, Purdue University - Ag Comm and Animal Science
Areas of Expertise » Agriculture Education/Extension | AgrIInstitute Board | Class » Class 17 (2016-18) | Areas of Expertise » Communications | Areas of Expertise » Corn | Areas of Expertise » General Education | Areas of Expertise » Non-ag Consumer Education | Areas of Expertise » Soybeans

Board Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Recent Posts

AgrIInstitue | P.O Box 249 | 72  W Main St  | Danville, IN | 46122 | 317-745-0947